0af6a01b69 · Add Metabase dashboard setup and rework the teaser workflow · Updated 2026-08-26 13:07:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?